I Love Pinterest

Below are 2 links –

1 is for my Pinterest Board of some items I have made and sold.  

The 2nd is a link to one of my Etsy stores.  

They are some cute ideas I copied –

maybe you would like to copy them as well.  

custom_image

https://www.etsy.com/shop/FayElementals

930337f699b3e22df90c8ac5b2fd8c84

One thought on “I Love Pinterest

  1. I like the idea of wine glasses upside down with a candle on top I have also seen it as a table display with Christmas balls under the wine glass. Of course the glass is clear. Maybe I saw that on your page? SO many ideas on Pinterest.

    Like

Leave a Reply

